New Foundation Board for 2019-2020

Fulvio Casali, Andy Leeb, and Jens Klein join the Board for 2019-2020

The Plone Foundation Board is now in its 2019-2020 term. 

The results of the Foundation Membership vote were announced at the Annual General Meeting held in Ferrara on October 25, 2019.

The 2019-2020 Board members are:

William Fennie was not elected although he received over 30% of votes.

Our outgoing Board members chose not to run this year. We thank them for their many years of service!

  • Alexander Loechel
  • Carol Ganz
  • T. Kim Nguyen