Nominations overview

Érico Andrei

Plone Evangelist, co-founder of Simples Consultoria, two time organizer of Plone Symposium South America (2009 and 2011), current board member and a happy Plone user.

Jens W. Klein

Part of the Community since Plone 1.0, Core-Developer, Sprint-Organizer, been in different roles in the Plone community (but never in the Board).

Chrissy Wainwright

Plone developer and trainer. Current Foundation Vice President.

Paul Roeland

Integrator, open source activist and non-profit tech person. Currently on the Board.

Victor Fernandez de Alba

CTO at kitconcept GmbH, Board member since 2015-2016. Organizer of the Barcelona Plone Conference in 2017. Volto Team member.

William Fennie

Plone integrator since 2008; occasional sprinter, worked on PloneEdu and Plone marketing; experienced in non-profit decision making