Plone Foundation Board Officers Selected for 2019-2020

Chrissy Wainwright (President), Paul Roeland (Vice President), Andy Leeb (Secretary), Jen Myers (Treasurer)

Following the election held in October 2019, the 2019-2020 Plone Foundation Board held its first meeting on November 7, 2019, and its first order of business was to select its officers:

  • President: Chrissy Wainwright
  • Vice President: Paul Roeland
  • Secretary: Andy Leeb
  • Treasurer (non-voting): Jen Myers

The Board also selected the following committee chairs:

  • Marketing: Érico Andrei (assisted by Kim Nguyen)
  • Membership Co-Chairs: Érico Andrei, Kim Nguyen

The following (unofficial) team liaisons were selected:

  • Framework: Chrissy Wainwright
  • Frontend: Victor Fernández de Alba
  • Education: to be determined
  • Security: Jens Klein
  • Guillotina: Andy Leeb

The new Board is determined to reflect the changing landscape of the Plone Foundation, where it is not just about the Plone CMS but a host of technologies and communities that reflect the same spirit, including Volto, Guillotina, Zope and others.

About the Plone Foundation

About the Plone Foundation Board