Happy New Year, and Thank you, Foundation Sponsors, for a Wonderful 2018!

We đź’– sponsors' financial support

Happy new year!

We wanted to take a moment to recognize the organizations and individuals who supported the Plone Foundation with their donations this past year. Without their financial support, we could not have funded the many, many sprints held around the world in 2018, nor could we have continued to run the servers, paid for domains and services such as trademark and legal protection, nor gotten our valiant Google Summer of Code students to present their work in Tokyo.

We also thank Interaktiv for their brilliant Game of Plones t-shirt giveaway, which inspired many donations to the Foundation.

If you or your organization are not yet Foundation sponsors, please consider joining in and helping us continue to promote and protect this wonderful (and growing!) community. Even $10 monthly recurring donations help us help you.

Become a Sponsor

Premium Sponsors

  • Niteoweb
  • Enfold Systems
  • theVirtual
  • PSW Group
  • Syslab
  • Soliton Consulting
  • IMIO
  • Wildcard Corp.
  • Jazkarta
  • Six Feet Up
  • Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
  • Starzel de

Standard Sponsors

  • Zopyx
  • Affinitic
  • Interaktiv
  • Programmatic
  • derico
  • Webmeisterei
  • Operun
  • Slotenmaker Rotterdam
  • Agile Coach
  • Slotenmaker Amsterdam
  • testalize me
  • Maid2Clean
  • AAHS Slotenservice
  • cloud19

University Sponsors

  • UniversitĂ© de Namur

Foundation Heroes

The Plone community couldn't exist without the continuing contributions of individuals, in both time and money. Thank you to the following individuals for their donations this year:

  • Correa Balier
  • Giuseppe Romagnoli
  • Steve McMahon
  • Lucas Aquino
  • Hector Velarde
  • Elizabeth Leddy
  • Cris Ewing
  • Eric Steele
  • Paul Roeland
  • T. Kim Nguyen
  • Rikupekka Oksanen
  • Alin-Nicolae Voinea
  • Roel Bruggink
  • Andrea Cecchi
  • Frederic Iterbeke
  • Ramiro Batista da Luz
  • Simon Delcourt
  • Bert Vanderbauwhede
  • Gauthier Bastien