Nominations for the Plone Foundation Board of Directors, 2015-2016 term

Alexander Loechel

Active Plone Board Member and community member.

Carol Ganz

Plone business specialist and evangelist. Interested in helping promote Plone outside of our traditional markets to new kinds of customers. Currently on the Board of Directors

Chrissy Wainwright

Current board member, team member, Plone developer

Paul Roeland

integrator, open source activist and non-profit tech person. Currently on the Board.

T. Kim Nguyen

developer/organizer/evangelist, currently on the Board