Plone Foundation Announces New Board

The Plone Foundation announces the results of their new Board of Directors for the 2006-2007 term.

After their open nomination and election process, the Plone Foundation is pleased to announce their new board (in alphabetical order):

  • Alexander Limi
  • Andy McKay
  • Francesco Ciriaci
  • Geir Bækholt
  • Nate Aune
  • Paul Everitt
  • Sasha Vinçic

The board has self-elected its officers:

  • Chair of the Board: Paul Everitt
  • Vice-Chair of the Board: Francesco Ciriaci
  • Treasurer: Toby Roberts

The board can be reached at