2010 Plone Help Channel Superstars Results

The results for the 2010 Plone Help Channel Superstars awards

We're thrilled to honor our 2010 Plone Help Channel Superstars!  These are just some of the people who have consistently provided outstanding help and support to Plone users via our IRC help channel. 

1: Mikko Ohtamaa (moo)

2: Elizabeth Leddy (eleddy)

3: Andreas Jung (MacYet)

The other nominees, all of whom are deserving of recognition and appreciation, were:

  • Michael A Smith (kojiro)
  • Israel Saeta Pérez  (dukebody)
  • Tim Knapp  (duffyd)
  • Daryl Dixon (ddixon)
  • Nejc Zupan (zupo)
  • Sean Kelly (nutjob)

A big thank you to all of the winners and nominees, to the entire Plone community for participating and to our team of judges for doing the hard work of choosing winners.

In 2011 we plan to launch the awards before Plone Conference and to announce the winners at the conference.  Until then, keep an eye out for instances of conspicuous helpfulness in #plone!