Plone Foundation Board Election Results

Meet your new Plone Foundation board of directors for 2009-2010

On Friday, October 30, a new board of directors for the Plone Foundation was elected by the membership. The Plone Foundation board for 2009-2010 will include:

  • Geir Bækholt
  • Matt Hamilton
  • Alexander Limi
  • Steve McMahon
  • Mark Corum
  • Calvin Hendryx-Parker
  • Roberto Allende

The board will elect officers at its first regular meeting and is expected to name advisory members for the next term shortly.

Thanks to all those who stood for election, and to Hanno Schlichting for once again serving as the "Foundation Election Master!"