Plone Foundation 2007-2008 Board Election Results

The 2007-2008 Plone Foundation board has been elected!

The votes are in, and the Plone Foundation board for 2007-2008 will be:

  • Nate Aune
  • Geir Bækholt
  • Joel Burton
  • Darci Hanning
  • Alexander Limi
  • Steve McMahon
  • Jon Stahl

The new board will have its first official meeting in the next couple of weeks, at which we'll begin discussing our vision for the year ahead.  You can expect to hear a lot more from us soon!