EFTA - European Free Trade Association

by Wouter Vanden Hove last modified Mar 03, 2011 12:57 AM
The European Free Trade Association (EFTA) is an intergovernmental organisation set up for the promotion of free trade and economic integration to the benefit of its four Member States: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland. The Association manages the EFTA Convention; EFTA’s worldwide network of free trade and partnership agreements, and the European Economic Area (EEA) Agreement.

Click to visit the site
(opens in new window)
Provided by
Associations, Government