by Steve McMahon last modified Sep 16, 2013 10:14 PM
Nominations for the Plone Foundation Board of Directors, 2013-2014 term

Paul Roeland

integrator, open source activist and non-profit tech person. Currently on the Board.

Paul Roeland - Read More…

Steve McMahon

Plone integrator, developer, trainer, past board member, and long-time community volunteer.

Steve McMahon - Read More…

Érico Andrei

Brazilian Plone Evangelist, co-founder of Simples Consultoria, two time organizer of Plone Symposium South America (2009 and 2011) and current board member.

Érico Andrei - Read More…

Andy Leeb

Co-founder of Anderson Leeb, Inc, co-organizer of the Sea Sprint (2012). Speaker at Plone Symposiums and Plone Conference 2012. Plone integrator, developer and consultant.

Andy Leeb - Read More…

Alexander Loechel

Active Plone community member, particularly in Germany. Department Head of Internet Services for Germany's largest university.

Alexander Loechel - Read More…

Spanky's Nomination

Nomination submission for the 2013 Plone Board of Directors

Spanky's Nomination - Read More…

Cris Ewing

Principal, Cris Ewing Developer LLC. Speaker at Plone Conferences since 2008. Trainer in Plone and other Python web technologies.

Cris Ewing - Read More…